Boreham Wood vs Brentford Club Friendlies

Boreham Wood vs Brentford Club Friendlies Date: Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Kick-off 19:30 Venue TBC (England) (TBC)   Newcomers to the Premier League Brentford continue their campaign on Tuesday, after a short trip to Meadow Park to take on Boreham Wood. The newly-promoted team won the AFC Wimbledon 1-0, while their fifth visitors fell to a 3-1 victory over Luton […]

Godoy Cruz vs Rosario Central Argentina – Liga Profesional

Godoy Cruz vs Rosario Central Argentina – Liga Profesional Date: Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Kick-off at 0:15 UK/ 1:15 CET, Venue: Estadio Feliciano Gambarte (Mendoza)   Argentina’s first professional football season came to an end with Godoy Cruz hosting Rosario Central on Monday. Godoy Cruz had their last competitive match in May, beating the Copa Argentina by Boca Unidos. This […]

America-MG vs Sport Recife Brazil – Serie A

America-MG vs Sport Recife Brazil – Serie A Date: Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Kick-off at 0:00 UK/ 1:00 CET, Venue: Estádio Raimundo Sampaio ‘Belo Horizonte’   The bottom two table teams América Mineiro and Sport Club do Recife are looking to win when they battle together on Tuesday. After a strong win earlier this month, against Santos (2-0) and Bahia […]