Godoy Cruz vs Rosario Central
Argentina – Liga Profesional
Date: Tuesday, 20 July 2021
Kick-off at 0:15 UK/ 1:15 CET,
Venue: Estadio Feliciano Gambarte (Mendoza)


Argentina’s first professional football season came to an end with Godoy Cruz hosting Rosario Central on Monday.

Godoy Cruz had their last competitive match in May, beating the Copa Argentina by Boca Unidos. This was a disappointing Copa de la Liga battle as they eventually won 4 of 13 games.

President Sebastian Mendez will be hoping for a big improvement from his side this season after the team finished 24th last season.

Rosario Central already has a few competitions under their belt. They started in the Copa Sudamericana team division, won the team and came after 2-2 drew in the round of 16 rebounds in the middle of the week.

The group is now controlled by Kily González, who knew Valencia and Inter Milan viewers in the 2000s and changed the team from defending to attacking militants.

Rosario is one of the most fun games to watch in Argentina this season, even though they may not be a problem for the traditional heavyweights.


Godoy Cruz vs Rosario Central Head to head
Rosario Central were unbeaten in the last 5 h2h meetings with Godoy Cruz, 3 wins and 2 draws.
Three of the four new meetings saw two teams score and more than two and a half goals.
In this arena, Godoy Cruz lost 3 of 4 recently and drew the other.

Godoy Cruz Starting Lineup
The predicted Godoy Cruz lineup is followed by the confirmed starting 11.

Expected team (4-2-3-1): Juan Espínola, Elias Lopez, Guillermo Ortiz, Néstor Breitenbruch, Damian Perez, Nelson Acevedo, Leonel González, Ezequiel Bullaude, Valentin Burgoa, Martin Ojeda, Cristian Colman.

Godoy Cruz vs Rosario Central surest prediction site, Betting Tips and high odds sure odds and more .

Rosario Central Starting Lineup
The predicted Rosario Central lineup is followed by the official starting eleven.

Expected team (4-4-2): Juan Pablo Romero, Damian Martinez, Facundo Almada, Nicolas Ferreyra, Nahuel Franco, Diego Zabala, Rodrigo Villagra, Emiliano Vecchio, Lautaro Giaccone, Milton Caraglio, Ignacio Russo.